eclooki.blogg.se

Lightspeed air mattress costco reviews
Lightspeed air mattress costco reviews






lightspeed air mattress costco reviews

I was told do NOT call us back every two hours like some people do. They promised me it would go straight to their Escalation Team and someone would get back to me asap, but no later than 24 hours. Today I contacted Costco Corporate Customer Service. I GOT ATTITUDE FROM THE SUPERVISOR AT COSTCO CUSTOMER SERVICE. I AM VERY UNHAPPY THAT COSTCO IS NOT PICKING UP THE SLACK AND STANDING BEHIND THEIR “NO HASSLE” MATTRESS RETURN POLICY. They do NOT say, “It all depends on whether the VENDOR services your area.” I have it in writing in a chat that if I have to return this BRENTWOOD mattress that it WILL be picked up and it does NOT need to be repackaged or reboxed. I told Costco Customer Service this is NOT what Costco Customer Service tells people when they ask about the mattress return policy.

lightspeed air mattress costco reviews

They do NOT have their own transportation service. They told me that I MUST be patient while they work through this problem. When I contacted Costco to pick up the mattress they sent the pick up order to DM Transportation who says they do NOT service the town my dad lives in, even though it was delivered there. It does NOT and he can’t stand up when sitting on the edge. It was supposed to have great edge support due to being a hybrid. I bought a Brentwood mattress for my dad in assisted living. They will quickly tell you, “Never fear… if you don’t like the mattress we will pick it up and refund your money.” That is NOT totally true. You can call Costco Customer Service and ask what their return policy is. BUYER BE AWARE… if you are thinking of buying a mattress by Brentwood on there is something you must know.








Lightspeed air mattress costco reviews